IRQ: Started on the local/driver side. Not a working state.
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:21:32 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 08:36:19 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit68d69b701426157d7c4514789774d9c3407c8b3b
tree1425cf3bf7457c60fcc9a5f065b9048b45eb39ef
parent8f0bb8a27d92cc1c39d0efe39e6a1ab46cbcb412
IRQ: Started on the local/driver side. Not a working state.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
errors/errno.fugu
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/barrelfish/inthandler.h
kernel/arch/x86_64/irq.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/include/arch/armv8/irq.h
kernel/include/arch/x86_64/irq.h
lib/barrelfish/inthandler.c
lib/pci/pci_client.c