net_sockets: converting nfs
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 10:54:18 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 15:05:19 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit691a9c6a2bcf200d40f131c01f174085ba80d67c
tree88e97becd785386cf2021c2dca4a75ce9edaf3ca
parent80f68d0485c37b8886c02a1f31d0f2f287af7065
net_sockets: converting nfs

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
38 files changed:
if/Hakefile
if/net_sockets.if [new file with mode: 0644]
include/barrelfish/dispatcher.h
include/barrelfish/notificator.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/debug_log/debug_log.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/net_sockets/net_sockets.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/net_sockets/net_sockets_types.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/nfs/nfs.h
include/nfs/xdr.h
lib/barrelfish/Hakefile
lib/barrelfish/dispatch.c
lib/barrelfish/include/threads_priv.h
lib/barrelfish/notificator.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/debug_log/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/debug_log/debug_log.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/devif/backends/idc/desc_queue.c
lib/devif/region_pool.c
lib/net/Hakefile
lib/net/net_sockets_server.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/net_sockets/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/net_sockets/net_sockets.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/nfs/Hakefile
lib/nfs/nfs.c
lib/nfs/rpc.c
lib/nfs/rpc.h
lib/nfs/xdr.c
lib/nfs/xdr_pbuf.c
lib/nfs/xdr_pbuf.h
lib/vfs/Hakefile
lib/vfs/vfs_nfs.c
usr/tests/net_tests/nfs_throughput/Hakefile
usr/tests/net_tests/nfs_throughput/nfs_cat.c
usr/webserver/http_cache.c
usr/webserver/http_cache.h
usr/webserver/http_server.c
usr/webserver/main.c
usr/webserver/webserver_network.h
usr/webserver/webserver_session.h