T119: kernel: Implement cap invocation for arm, x86_32
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:35:47 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:37:42 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit698c6abdb0c291d93db2b64b4163e0ade35612db
treeb72dc689132010288143ff04837acb84bb3341da
parent8db839b25ff1011aad76b699f6438f6db219d9c7
T119: kernel: Implement cap invocation for arm, x86_32

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
include/arch/arm/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/arch/k1om/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/arch/x86_32/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/barrelfish/syscalls.h
kernel/arch/arm/syscall.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/syscall.c
kernel/capabilities.c
kernel/syscall.c