Use node type for shared memory query
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 11:12:26 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:46 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit69da4c482156b6a67699167611c8958595d576c5
tree7784cb692a7eceaf3d53fe9249ee7b4f3e12336b
parent65a0b92911aaea9d74af4f528e850cebac75041a
Use node type for shared memory query

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
socs/omap4460.soc
usr/skb/programs/decodingNetQueries.pl