Add support for plugin in different backends
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:45:08 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit6bdef3b51cd7ac4862b9a9483c78a5f0b1e5ddee
treea29eafc0b8477b0771a28bc71067b25e997ffec2
parente234d20548b456fef69f82e36f1aa7c540a18178
Add support for plugin in different backends

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/Main.hs
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendPrintAST.hs [new file with mode: 0644]