armv8: Fix idcap_identify syscall
authorAya Kayal <akayal@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit6d55b73d3bf36386e19b8d82d2a118b1062607c7
tree3df6d4b69b1b2c13cf74673cb50e6a7e2d3f690f
parent5b968d6106bd83236a5beba2570dbdd7005108d2
armv8: Fix idcap_identify syscall

Signed-off-by: Aya Kayal <akayal@student.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/armv8/syscall.c