ARMv8: add boot_driver to simulated ARM machines
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:12:55 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:54:56 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit6d73190da352a1948a77760218b9ae8dfc533c3d
tree255ae72975226338406afa77aa122734a5223925
parentd185cf161566c804f5e48d6eb5085e816e40e79f
ARMv8: add boot_driver to simulated ARM machines

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/machines/fvp.py