Xeon Phi DMA
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 11:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:33:42 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit6f718e4c9edac6ebbff0b3ab9e3cf09fb73f1a92
treebe04f2a6f9b7cf62f1c067f344f51d54b9286f96
parent1c7aaf5967341ed6eb66ea9b0e765550ac854548
Xeon Phi DMA

initial design and layout of the Xeon Phi DMA functionality.
20 files changed:
devices/Hakefile
devices/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma.dev
errors/errno.fugu
include/xeon_phi/xeon_phi.h
include/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma.h
include/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_client.h
lib/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_client.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/Hakefile
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/debug.h
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma.c [deleted file]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma.h [deleted file]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_channel.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_channel.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_descriptor_ring.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_descriptor_ring.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_service.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/xeon_phi.c
usr/xeon_phi_test/main_card.c
usr/xeon_phi_test/main_host.c