pci: fix missing out barnr.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:19:32 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit6fb0b87fb58832ec0af2c48b54905bc13605bb4a
tree2f5318e83e195253acb747bc13967c2f017a0259
parent4b7dcfa7b70340a05a1bbc27b458568166db68b0
pci: fix missing out barnr.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/pci/pci_service.c