monitor: capops: copy: properly zero copy state structs on allocation
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:01:20 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 06:43:35 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commit7048a33df6224229e3b12153ad9600218588af53
treeb1db9042cde37793caf012d05009f50e4ee33f6e
parent538ec806826b0dcd149e5449580dafc59ad9266e
monitor: capops: copy: properly zero copy state structs on allocation

This change fixes an issue where the owning core was trying to delete stale
caprefs when forwarding a lot of capability copy operations in a short span of
time.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/monitor/capops/copy.c