Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into sockeye
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:31:24 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:40:36 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit71096db0da1288e086b6866760a6292418fbc211
tree94f2345d55de1ee693e35638ba6382c1fa82e1fd
parent25989f89873d0b5d3469d41cf4650a3ee233d86d
parent81d0d9a1187154e4f3786c3e15bdd6a911ded9b0
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into sockeye

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
hake/Args.hs
hake/RuleDefs.hs
usr/skb/Hakefile