Add addModules flag to hake.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 11:17:25 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 11:19:22 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit7288e57b1b3360bd0de889fe0ec1759503211abb
tree127b9c92c42c45ed345a7cbe7b689be3e5e30bbe
parent447b35ca2ef7211e1aa0ee655426ad95f11268cb
Add addModules flag to hake.

Any library specified in addModules will be linked using the
--whole-archive flag which prevents the linker from dropping
the symbols if they are not referenced anywhere.
We will use this to make sure device driver modules can
be found and started dynamically inside a driver domain.

Signed-off-by: Gerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
doc/003-hake/Hake.tex
hake/ArchDefaults.hs
hake/Args.hs
hake/RuleDefs.hs
hake/X86_64.hs
tools/elver/Hakefile
tools/fastmodels/Hakefile
tools/weever/Hakefile