libbarrelfish: two_level_alloc: Unlock mutex when we error out early.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 09:11:45 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 09:13:17 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit7398e39228232a26a82f72fc0fee07010f3ecb21
tree5eef0dc02d442922fce858740aa84931b7cde8b3
parentc310c0ef64fcef4581cb128d3b104e1f05fe3585
libbarrelfish: two_level_alloc: Unlock mutex when we error out early.

Reported-by: Georg Kilzer <gkilzer@student.ethz.ch
Signed-off-by: Georg Kilzer <gkilzer@student.ethz.ch
Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/slot_alloc/twolevel_slot_alloc.c