kernel: capabilities: treat full object retypes with identical source and dest types...
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:51:09 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit73d2d9a15e0fa02b1264bda1f0a0d153546a4c6d
tree72608cb66acb895b75af1fcfa007c885b9766ad1
parentbfca23463f8dc0c7cd204216489ba20a9d18b54d
kernel: capabilities: treat full object retypes with identical source and dest types as copy

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/capabilities.c