Make sure atoms start with lower case
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 22:11:33 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit73ea770a69c6e798fbea2d3533694367c8f077a9
tree5d77a1f258b5f564b16e68274079c342d2aeec5d
parent86388346a467e1e1e202190d010ce43dc4bff851
Make sure atoms start with lower case

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs