posixcompat: fixed pthread_mutex_lock to work with nested calls.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:33:31 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit749b9d1cede1b0ab17aea402c5b9a4160aa20484
tree6db9dda31560196ff1efd6fbd166dae0286b24ab
parent55bb371ddb985bcfca4e9e2e9b9c411107402714
posixcompat: fixed pthread_mutex_lock to work with nested calls.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/posixcompat/pthreads.c