Removed submodules. release2015-01-29
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:42:19 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit7549855098909df86d8c9c4fb77493a388488e08
treed000964f14b3681ebca3ff16ae26ec009d58d592
parent99fbf9b62d2753513778de197b6781c9971fba11
Removed submodules.
.gitmodules [deleted file]
lib/shoal [deleted submodule]
usr/green-marl [deleted submodule]