Use device type for device frame query
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit77a7372224533952e0be812102f2a41300e4e393
tree05c63584ebcd4fd9ebee6eeb4d67afe35ee7c6ca
parent819fd5a379089f70d956e3d6f471f958f57556a0
Use device type for device frame query

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
usr/skb/programs/decodingNetQueries.pl