ARMv8: separating makerel file into related pieces
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 12:22:38 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 12:23:29 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit783eb8cf5067cb164449a354bac76f2571bda8a6
treef2b818ee9cc5608282d856a70b4b0c6361958a86
parent4c9d986284025eb177f72c1e1f388433876ceba3
ARMv8: separating makerel file into related pieces

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
devices/Hakefile
devices/armv8.dev
devices/armv8/armv8_cache_ctrl.dev [new file with mode: 0644]
devices/armv8/armv8_generic_timer.dev [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/Hakefile
kernel/include/arch/armv8/sysreg.h