Fix extraneous argument in ARMv7 LMP macro
authorDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:59:19 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit7cdf35b998af4f0e0c0fba347db86c206fddff1f
tree6b8c2e5b2124050d805bf0ebc191a18494e69d85
parentf59be701214cd6ebee69b5b1ca5a916e6ed682e1
Fix extraneous argument in ARMv7 LMP macro

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
include/arch/arm/barrelfish/lmp_chan_arch.h