Backport OMAP44xx spec changes from page-tables branch
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit7e10a0f7baee8d44ef9485b6689fcec6564793b2
tree518ce4a7ccda5c146f2f39b26f7cc25d7e94132a
parent6b91a615fe78297a8cf7bce4ebb2d80910fea841
Backport OMAP44xx spec changes from page-tables branch

Also rename from omap4460 to omap44xx

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
socs/omap44xx.soc [moved from socs/omap4460.soc with 98% similarity]
usr/skb/Hakefile