harness: devif test simplified getting IP
authorRoni Häcki <roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 11:22:10 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerRoni Häcki <roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 11:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commit7f00d76831a5a77d0045258e9b404e2efb6c45fd
tree31b6b48dc698a3fe74f81da003a9aa3322b1e77c
parentd2c11a5300322a53bb7ed17af4b432c679b986c8
harness: devif test simplified getting IP

Signed-off-by: Roni Häcki <roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/tests/devif_test.py