Started with adding a mackerel file for the xeon phi
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 20:05:34 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit7f045aa19a84f1b2d5c144943a9e174c8d4bfa14
tree301a6eb5591c0ed5214a3cf4009d71a7caac3f06
parentdd7c0cd358687dea35a642488c7ec8c7e0151fc8
Started with adding a mackerel file for the xeon phi
devices/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dbox.dev [new file with mode: 0644]
devices/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_gbox.dev [new file with mode: 0644]
devices/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_sbox.dev [new file with mode: 0644]