Xeon Phi test: updating test suite to match the new boot loader interfacewq
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 19:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 19:57:30 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit7fc8b61bd50d81fb88686f3aaa89bb47739484ae
tree50cc557d9ce8e86e7b1d82cd9e86b1b781e00385
parent4008c3c9e033cf462b5ef620f36feec428a6111c
Xeon Phi test: updating test suite to match the new boot loader interfacewq

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/machines/eth.py
tools/harness/tests/xeonphi.py