Xeon Phi DMA
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:35:48 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commit803b523a9370d3fe9c3ac00998e8f3a43416c033
tree7164cdf7e3fa8fdaa8b76c5754a683441c3074a2
parent7926f884e759c7d0893fae80c9af1be0bebe6edf
Xeon Phi DMA

Missing service functionality for the DMA service
Bugfixes in the DMA implementation
Addition of the DMA service thest utility in the xeon_phi_test domain
13 files changed:
errors/errno.fugu
lib/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_client.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/Hakefile
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma.h
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_channel.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_channel.h
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_mem.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_mem.h
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_service.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_service.h
usr/xeon_phi_test/Hakefile
usr/xeon_phi_test/main_card.c