Simplification of symbolic_targets.mk, addition of platforms and boots to Hake.
authorTimothy Roscoe <troscoe@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:59:31 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerTimothy Roscoe <troscoe@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit808501ea0229f7e4d515b60a5db388655212ffd1
tree6a787eb5d44ab1c4c240ff83a4f5e7368e2c185d
parent2011d77caed08bc4d4f56442af9cd327326d41a0
Simplification of symbolic_targets.mk, addition of platforms and boots to Hake.
31 files changed:
doc/001-glossary/Hakefile
doc/003-hake/Hake.tex
doc/010-spec/Hakefile
doc/013-capability-mgmt/Hakefile
doc/015-disk-driver-arch/Hakefile
doc/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
hake/ARM11MP.hs
hake/ARMv5.hs
hake/ARMv7.hs
hake/ARMv7_M.hs
hake/ArchDefaults.hs
hake/Args.hs
hake/Config.hs.template
hake/HakeTypes.hs
hake/K1om.hs
hake/Main.hs
hake/Path.hs
hake/RuleDefs.hs
hake/SCC.hs [deleted file]
hake/X86_32.hs
hake/X86_64.hs
hake/XScale.hs
hake/hake.sh
hake/pandaboard.mk [deleted file]
hake/symbolic_targets.mk
kernel/Hakefile
platforms/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/arm_molly/build_pandaboard_image.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tools/qemu-wrapper.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
usr/openssh/Hakefile
usr/skb/Hakefile