Make debug_my_cspace work with new CSpace layout
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 17:13:58 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 17:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit80f4ecf33382ed9ad3ad24923a5d10306600b492
tree3658b77da1e3a19302d29f28543400d801a3fcc8
parent659e0dc57dc9ae59ce09944def154c3ee0607d9d
Make debug_my_cspace work with new CSpace layout

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
include/barrelfish/invocations.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
kernel/arch/armv7/syscall.c
kernel/arch/armv8/syscall.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/include/syscall.h
kernel/syscall.c
lib/barrelfish/debug.c