Ensure all node identifers are compiled to Prolog atoms
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit819fd5a379089f70d956e3d6f471f958f57556a0
tree9a59666f5988247ac1251266ee47d877a3bac5c1
parentce0fb32bd6d63c1e329278eb60d153fcd55aa2b3
Ensure all node identifers are compiled to Prolog atoms

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs