hpet: fix dependencies
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:56:30 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 10:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit81ba9419bb77fa6708319327629dc6a1ea0bec83
tree187b724e716e90a50e16022407f3ec270e65f6c3
parent57214b632eb597dd3109a63864b58c066e59ec56
hpet: fix dependencies

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/drivers/hpet/Hakefile