armv7,armv8: Add process manager to targets and menu.lsts
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:00:29 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 13:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit8277657807ed731a7eb266d8f30005b5e83a85d1
tree446c4bcc251e90b5eaecb5329b856249caddf542
parent1f5397f9d3e7177e435137ac7040370c39f49374
armv7,armv8: Add process manager to targets and menu.lsts

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
16 files changed:
hake/menu.lst.armv7_a15a7ve
hake/menu.lst.armv7_a15ve_1
hake/menu.lst.armv7_a15ve_4
hake/menu.lst.armv7_a15ve_fvp_1
hake/menu.lst.armv7_a15ve_fvp_4
hake/menu.lst.armv7_a15ve_gem5
hake/menu.lst.armv7_a9ve_1
hake/menu.lst.armv7_a9ve_4
hake/menu.lst.armv7_omap44xx
hake/menu.lst.armv7_zynq7
hake/menu.lst.armv8_a57v
hake/menu.lst.armv8_a57v_1
hake/menu.lst.armv8_apm88xxxx
hake/menu.lst.armv8_cn88xx
hake/menu.lst.k1om
platforms/Hakefile