Seperated the tool prefix from the tool name for ARMv8.
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 11:10:52 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 11:48:18 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commit842ad4cc7647907b332d751a9ec5ea88bd163e69
treed811d13cef942c2fd83944c7609dc76e23bac2b3
parentadfa3c46c0f49e1a61277307bd0a4f34ce900766
Seperated the tool prefix from the tool name for ARMv8.

This makes it easier to select a different cross compiler.

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
hake/ARMv8.hs