IRQ: work in progress on receiving side
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 21:36:59 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 08:36:51 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit84deeb426879807dd29f703a30bfe3fd46d1a709
treece4215c9c533a6825df8f08a939a015cd0338eca
parente054099312ee4763f7f6cbfdd866b8f30d150403
IRQ: work in progress on receiving side

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
capabilities/caps.hl
if/monitor_blocking.if
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
kernel/arch/x86_64/irq.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/include/arch/x86_64/irq.h
lib/pci/pci_client.c
usr/monitor/monitor_rpc_server.c