monitor: capops: Remove no-longer-needed capops/magic.[ch]
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:11:35 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit857c5a9b57be3ad7e5925efd72a37ac48b92fc86
tree2f1ab52cf950083a637e30a17e3c3375cc245f9b
parent6bd6bbbc4bae084dfdce2652d6da01a5553afae1
monitor: capops: Remove no-longer-needed capops/magic.[ch]

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/monitor/Hakefile
usr/monitor/capops/capsend.c
usr/monitor/capops/delete.c
usr/monitor/capops/magic.c [deleted file]
usr/monitor/capops/magic.h [deleted file]
usr/monitor/capops/move.c
usr/monitor/capops/retrieve.c
usr/monitor/capops/retype.c