Fix large page code so it compiles on 32bit / ARM.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 4 May 2015 09:50:52 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 4 May 2015 09:51:26 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit857c66dd207127ec3cc9fc0c9a0c738a8301dca7
tree3740de7f7934c05d045069a81b174885e3f0446f
parentda0abb2fc1d33c041fd6d79d5e733d6ad61accb5
Fix large page code so it compiles on 32bit / ARM.

Note: the ARM version does not support large pages properly at this point.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
include/target/arm/barrelfish_kpi/paging_arm_v7.h
kernel/paging_generic.c
lib/barrelfish/arch/arm/pmap_arch.c
lib/barrelfish/vspace/mmu_aware.c