hake: Makefile depends on hakefiles again
authorDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 13:31:42 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 13:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit85826085a728a1fc8ecbc268bc0e5ea0635c305c
treeec0c1d7f4828b5f6b9c550c5f93bcdb18b00ebb3
parent463452f511f3bed8a57b5adb75718ec272c4ea4e
hake: Makefile depends on hakefiles again

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
hake/Main.hs