Generic modules shouldn't be listed under <arch>/
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 09:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 09:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit861068a86271f35bcaa8f34d645468819e4def6c
tree5d1cd18a066a5c0489c14ff9651274f3b258a6e7
parentb9de90a5f7427574e175b39c1cea594ddf66eb4d
Generic modules shouldn't be listed under <arch>/

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
platforms/Hakefile