armv8: Fix modify paging flags
authorDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 15:50:28 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit863e1ab2ed507f268ecc252d56e166e1ffe2b6b0
tree9a249d2c3aaf00dd14e7031b3f2caf7c67943c6e
parent5004dc7e4cf4275ad98f65cd5fe76f59d84f8919
armv8: Fix modify paging flags

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/arch/aarch64/pmap.c