T245: capops: fix distributed delete
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 2 May 2017 15:30:22 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 2 May 2017 15:32:17 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit8778446b6f20ca901a666266b056abd2390452a3
treed4553423b8871670b4acfb5bb8236040e8893cd7
parent77d327f87a6a8ce2ebc89f071be40b567749793b
T245: capops: fix distributed delete

Fix distributed delete for the case where the cap to delete is already locked
when we enter capops_delete().  In that case we need to actually continue the
delete and queue it for retrying rather than returning the error to the
caller.

Closes T245.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/monitor/capops/delete.c