k1om-release: fixing missing headers
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:07:15 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:09:31 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit8798cae0a9832820af857dcc183d4fb622f49103
tree99e486e26fec818f8b185923f433bd9a946ab837
parent787fa55c944fd00cde96734479db0279c9edecbd
k1om-release: fixing missing headers

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/dma/dma_bench.c
usr/bench/dma/dma_bench.c
usr/bench/xeon_phi_ump/common.c
usr/bench/xeon_phi_ump/main_card.c
usr/bench/xeon_phi_ump/main_inter_card.c
usr/bench/xomp_bench/work_bench.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/main_card.c
usr/tests/xeon_phi_test/main_card.c
usr/tests/xeon_phi_test/main_inter_card.c
usr/tests/xeon_phi_test/nameservice_test.c