T254: kaluga: use new get_platform() monitor RPC to figure out what to do on armv7
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit89552ef109cb418d813b797418dc297632d491ec
treec6da5d848b53d72a1846586ebd8798598f47f606
parent70d9797dd8730ca794a0717cd050b85ecf60c866
T254: kaluga: use new get_platform() monitor RPC to figure out what to do on armv7

Kaluga now runs device drivers on pandaboard again.

This closes T254.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
errors/errno.fugu
usr/kaluga/armv7.c