VirtIO
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:36:49 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:12:33 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit8bb7edc9cea0ad6346c8416489bfd392b09077d7
tree23d0412412ba21d3c898358c55f5e8d641845815
parent948fe3dedc1e7e9a2e66e2f58d5d3a2f70ff3f6a
VirtIO

- Addition of block device specific files in the VirtIO Library
- Changes to the block devices Mackerel specification
- Implementation of dequeue / enqueue of Virtqueues
18 files changed:
devices/virtio/virtio_blk.dev
errors/errno.fugu
include/virtio/devices/virtio_block.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/virtio/devices/virtio_net.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/virtio/virtio.h
include/virtio/virtio_block.h [deleted file]
include/virtio/virtio_device.h
include/virtio/virtqueue.h
lib/virtio/Hakefile
lib/virtio/device.h
lib/virtio/devices/virtio_block.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/virtio/devices/virtio_console.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/virtio/devices/virtio_net.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/virtio/vbuffer.c
lib/virtio/virtqueue.c
usr/drivers/virtio/block/Hakefile
usr/drivers/virtio/block/main_guest.c
usr/kaluga/driver_startup.c