devicedb: allowing multiple instances of SFN and e10k
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 14:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit8c0c995e54b9af524ba95591b5320722b2d437f7
tree4c55133ca9e5fbfdf2512727de4b2c3f82787c50
parent8b9e5ec89f6e7fbf5f0b43a1d209e3e2b0191cd1
devicedb: allowing multiple instances of SFN and e10k

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/skb/programs/device_db.pl