harness: pandaboard: cleanup compiler-rt tests
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:51:43 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:01:38 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit8c782b0ba2edea5259568bba3bb60e31545d21b4
tree85a7fa19dfb103be9024166c7390e33c312a6308
parent5103b01298a0fc4a8ccfb5a1a8d1996391e3e45d
harness: pandaboard: cleanup compiler-rt tests

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/tests/compiler-rt_builtins.py