kernel: retype: more diagnostics on retype range checks
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit8d302218a384d84cfa4e7149281c343ceebada9c
tree4c816eec66260f0621bae4a2398a5609cc0128cf
parent540747e9f636c602e7bb1ba0cae2db32008dd600
kernel: retype: more diagnostics on retype range checks

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/capabilities.c