T229: refactor pmap lookup function to take result struct
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:57:50 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:59:20 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit8ed8f304e83fb0a9eb573dbd6bbb8e242e3e77f3
treefd1a79f15bd4c228ddd267a65bdadbf8523aa8fe
parent8ed9fefc01cbe4776e1138a59053d73ca0971fc5
T229: refactor pmap lookup function to take result struct

Introduce a struct mapping_info that is populated by the lookup
function. Also refactor the x86 pmap to return more information
in find_mapping.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
include/barrelfish/pmap.h
lib/barrelfish/arch/aarch64/pmap_arch.c
lib/barrelfish/arch/arm/pmap_arch.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c
lib/pager/pager.c
lib/vfs/mmap.c