IRQ: cap stubs
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:43:09 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 08:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit8f0bb8a27d92cc1c39d0efe39e6a1ab46cbcb412
treed8cda2f8b6e02c62d52998a1798bec564ad01a05
parentc587f20869fc038513c2f0ce897851f236c2f571
IRQ: cap stubs

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
capabilities/caps.hl
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/distcaps.h
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/capabilities.c
lib/barrelfish/debug.c