spawn_with_cap: workaround
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 18:32:10 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:44:02 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit8fe3cbd73ce86e4b73c5ca3083a1fa199860a73d
treee8d0e050d9f3a6a9e6d249dd5b4a5f88cf185eab
parent4e7220e6ef76155b264a2c764035aa66cd1cb087
spawn_with_cap: workaround

Added a workaround to spawn_with_cap to take just one capability in
order to make UMP spawning with one argcap work.
if/spawn.if
lib/barrelfish/spawn_client.c
usr/spawnd/service.c