Sockeye: Fix Identifier parsing
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:36:37 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:44:57 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit9013f631eda37ad559ef213ac7b64d05a9733963
tree0daaad65ac4fe282967c26bf2eca3df72a38eb1d
parent9ff2c2675006228854f568dd385f42bccd053f31
Sockeye: Fix Identifier parsing

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs