gem5: fixed booting non-bsp cores.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:04:24 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commit908384e6d756c72ea143282bf3af8d30012e3f78
tree83bc88f078aed782b5cc2cc3ce4b6207bfe36419
parent590cfc53d5cbda71184d9cab80ef1ac31ba5e9d9
gem5: fixed booting non-bsp cores.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
hake/menu.lst.arm_gem5_mc
tools/harness/barrelfish.py
usr/monitor/spawn.c