posixcompat: properly handle PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE and BF thread id assignment.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit90b055f4be619e5a3c76bbaccfe856280a934c93
treeb6e856f0f4a718d62e5bfb9acb8e226874f3e98a
parent749b9d1cede1b0ab17aea402c5b9a4160aa20484
posixcompat: properly handle PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE and BF thread id assignment.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
include/barrelfish/threads.h
lib/barrelfish/debug.c
lib/barrelfish/threads.c
lib/posixcompat/pthreads.c